Misty morning . . . .

This was the scene when I took the dog for a walk a couple of days ago. It was a lovely early morning . .frosty and hazy but the sun was beginning to break through.

Whilst it’s sometimes hard to tear myself out of bed in the early morning when I’m out walking and it’s like this it’s so worth it. . . .

I’m linking this to Texture Tuesday over at Kim Klassen cafe. The texture I used was “Bamboo” from Kim’s new Cloth & Paper collection. If you would like to check out the other entries this is the link . . . .Texture Tuesday . . . xox

epworth-blog

 

 

If you would like to see more of my work click this link . . . . .Teresa’s Redbubble site

 

12 comments


Leave a Reply

